Sales

Sugars and Syrups

Group Export Marketing

Commercial Desk - Group Corporate Office

Postal Address
PO Box 194,
Durban,
4000
Tel: +27 31 508 4300
Email: exports@illovo.co.za

Malawi

Illovo Sugar (Malawi) Plc
Limbe Office

Commercial Head
Maurice Njowoka

Postal Address
Private Bag 580,
Limbe,
Malawi

Tel: +265 1 843 988
Fax: +265 1 840-980
Email: mnjowoka@illovo.co.za

South Africa

Illovo Sugar (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd

Commercial Head
Mdu Nkala

Physical Address
1 Nokwe Avenue,
Ridgeside,
Umhlanga Rocks
4000

Tel: +27 31 508 4300
Customer Careline: Tel: 0860 455 686

Tanzania

Kilombero Sugar Company

Commercial Head
Fimbo Butallah

Postal Address:
P O Box 50,
Kidatu,
Tanzania

Tel: +255 232 626 011
Fax: +255 232 626 188
Email: fbutallah@illovo.co.za

Zambia

Zambia Sugar Plc

Commercial Head
Chembe Kabandama

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 670240,
Mazabuka,
Zambia

Tel: +260 21 3 230 666
Fax: +21 3 230 116
Email: ckabandama@zamsugar.zm         

Eswatini

Ubombo Sugar Limited

Managing Director
Oswald Magwenzi

Postal Address
P O Box 23,
Big Bend,
Swaziland L311

Tel: +268 363 8000
Fax: +268 363 6330
Email: omagwenzi@illovo.co.za

Mozambique

Maragra Açúcar SA

Managing Director
Filipe Raposo

Postal Address:
Caixa Postal 2789,
Maputo,
Mozambique

Tel: +258 21 810 024 / 7 / 8
Fax: +258 21 810 050
Email: FRaposo@illovo.co.za

Downstream Products

Export Ethyl Alcohol (incl. molasses) - Sales and Queries

Group Export Marketing Manager
Luis Fernandes

Tel: +27 31 450 7700
Email: LFernandes@illovo.co.za        

Local Ethyl Alcohol (incl. CMS) - Sales and Queries

Commercial Manager Ethanol
Sats Somera

Tel: +27 31 450 7700
Email: SSomera@illovo.co.za

Marketing and Sales Administration
Bernice Pretorius

Tel: +27 31 450 7700
Email: bepretorius@illovo.co.za

Sezela Downstream products (Furfural, Furfuryl Alcohol, Diacetyl) - Sales and Queries

Marketing Manager Furfural
Nishana Baboolall

Tel: +27 31 508 4523
Email: Nbaboolall@illovo.co.za

Export Marketing Administrator
Renee Koen

Tel: +27 31 508 4586
Email:rkoen@illovo.co.za

Marketing Administration Assistant

Tel: +27 31 508 4588
Email: ebyloo@illovo.co.za

Crop Guard®, Biomass Sugar® and Multiguard Protect®

Miss Elise Buntting

Tel: +27 31 508 4615
Email: ebuntting@illovo.co.za   

Lactulose

Global Sales
Emilio Troncoso Larrain

Tel: +356 21 651 530
Office: Relax Limited, Malta

Email: sales@relaxlactose.com
Website: www.relaxlactose.com

South Africa Sales
Sats Somera

Tel: +27 31 450 7700
Email: SSomera@illovo.co.za